CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Thank you for visiting Agnition. Please fill out the form to let us know how we can assist you.

 

Or call or write us at:

Agnition

600 Michigan Road

PO Box 1083

Marshall, MN 56258

1-855-832-0613

Product Safety Emergency: 

Call 507-337-6966

FOLLOW US!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Thanks for submitting!

Agnition Sales Team

Contact a local Agnition rep for more information about soil and plant health or to learn where you can purchase Agnition products. 

AG_profilePic.png
Joel H_Headshot2.jpg

Joel Heilman

joel.heilman@agnition.com
Northeast South Dakota

Adam J_headshot2.jpg

Adam Jackson

adam.jackson@agnition.com
Wisconsin, Eastern Iowa, Illinois, Ohio, New Jersey

Tallen B_Headshot 3.jpg

Tallen Berg

tallen.berg@agnition.com
North Dakota

Caleb S_Headshot3.jpg

Caleb Stewart

caleb.stewart@agnition.com
Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Grant V_Headshot3.jpg

Grant VanKeulen

grant.vankeulen@agnition.com
Southern Minnesota, Central Iowa

Eachus Eric.jpg

Eric Eachus

wefarmsnj@gmail.com
New Jersey, New York

Greg Hammer

gregh@bakkerconsultinginc.com
Southeast South Dakota, Northwest Iowa

John L_Headshot2.jpg

John Liston

jdliston1@hotmail.com
Nebraska, Western Iowa

Tom Murphy_Headshot3.jpg

Tom Murphy

tommurphy419@gmail.com
Northern Minnesota, Eastern North Dakota

Rittenger Sean.jpg

Sean Rittenger

stoutssllc@gmail.com
Ohio

Troy W_Heashot3.jpg

Troy Wirtz

sjowirtz@hotmail.com
Northeast Iowa

Jeff Hill_Heashot4.jpg

Jeff Hill

jeff.hill@ralcoagriculture.com
Brand Manager

Mike H_headshot_v3.jpg

Mike Holmberg

mike.holmberg@ralcoagriculture.com
Product Manager