CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Thank you for visiting Agnition. Please fill out the form to let us know how we can assist you.

 

Or call or write us at:

Agnition

600 Michigan Road

PO Box 1083

Marshall, MN 56258

1-855-832-0613

FOLLOW US!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Agnition Sales Team

Contact a local Agnition rep for more information about soil and plant health or to learn where you can purchase Agnition products. 

Adam Jackson

adam.jackson@agnition.com
Wisconsin, Eastern Iowa, Illinois, Ohio, New Jersey

Joel Heilman

joel.heilman@agnition.com
Northeast South Dakota

Kenny Goebel

kenny.goebel@agnition.com
Western South Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho

Tallen Berg

tallen.berg@agnition.com
North Dakota

Caleb Stewart

caleb.stewart@agnition.com
Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Grant VanKeulen

grant.vankeulen@agnition.com
Southern Minnesota, Central Iowa

Eric Eachus

wefarmsnj@gmail.com
New Jersey, New York

Greg Hammer

gregh@bakkerconsultinginc.com
Southeast South Dakota, Northeast Iowa

John Liston

jdliston1@hotmail.com
Nebraska, Western Iowa

Tom Murphy

tommurphy419@gmail.com
Northern Minnesota, Eastern North Dakota

Sean Rittenger

stoutssllc@gmail.com
Ohio

Lori Hebig

lori.hebig@ralcoagriculture.com
Inside Sales

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

1-855-832-0613
info@agnition.com

Marshall, MN

© 2020 Agnition